Contact Us

threaded products territory map

* Roll over the different regions to access contact information.

* Click on the different regions to access the contact form.

 

 

Rocky Mountain Division

 

Betsy O'Day

Western Territory / Catalog Manager

1-303-285-3239 DIRECT

1-720-545-6592 MOBILE

1-303-355-1499 FAX

boday@aatprod.com

 

Melody Keown

Sales Administration Assistant

1-303-285-3282 DIRECT

1-303-355-1499 FAX

mkeown@aatprod.com

 

Midwest Division

 

John Huff

Midwestern Territory Manager

1-317-285-0871 DIRECT

1-317-945-3736 MOBILE

1-317-569-0391 FAX

jhuff@aatprod.com


Todd Noll

Senior Account Manager

1-317-493-0091 DIRECT

1-260-570-6898 MOBILE

1-317-245-2178 FAX

tnoll@aatprod.com

 

Nancy Geary

Sales Administration Assistant

1-317-285-0866 DIRECT

1-317-921-3011 FAX

ngeary@aatprod.com

 

Mid-ATLANTIC Division

 

Michael Doyle

Mid-Atlantic Territory Manager
1-908-418-4957 DIRECT

1-303-725-5623 MOBILE

1-908-276-4844 FAX

mdoyle@aatprod.com


Tim Copella

Senior Account Manager
1-717-283-4349 DIRECT

1-717-945-4477 MOBILE

1-717-283-4677 FAX
tcopella@aatprod.com

 

Greg Dettinger

Senior Account Manager
1-717-283-4678 DIRECT

1-717-283-4677 FAX

gdettinger@aatprod.com

 

Erica Vigil

Sales Administration Assistant

1-303-285-3281 DIRECT

1-303-355-1499 FAX

evigil@aatprod.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 

Rocky Mountain Division

 

Betsy O'Day

Western Territory / Catalog Manager

1-303-285-3239 DIRECT

1-720-545-6592 MOBILE

1-303-355-1499 FAX

boday@aatprod.com

 

Melody Keown

Sales Administration Assistant

1-303-285-3281 DIRECT

1-303-355-1499 FAX

mkeown@aatprod.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 

Midwest Division

 

John Huff

Midwestern Territory Manager

1-317-285-0871 DIRECT

1-317-945-3736 MOBILE

1-317-569-0391 FAX

jhuff@aatprod.com


Todd Noll

Sales Account Manager

1-317-493-0091 DIRECT

1-260-570-6898 MOBILE

1-317-245-2178 FAX

tnoll@aatprod.com

 

Nancy Geary

Sales Administration Assistant

1-317-285-0866 DIRECT

1-317-921-3011 FAX

ngeary@aatprod.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 

Mid-Atlantic Division

 

Michael Doyle

Mid-Atlantic Territory Manager

1-908-418-4957 DIRECT

1-303-725-5623 MOBILE

1-908-276-4844 FAX

mdoyle@aatprod.com

 

Tim Copella

Senior Account Manager

1-717-283-4349 DIRECT

1-717-945-4477 MOBILE

1-717-283-4677 FAX
tcopella@aatprod.com

 

Gregg Dettinger

Senior Account Manager
1-717-283-4678 DIRECT

1-717-283-4677 FAX
gdettinger@aatprod.com

 

Erica Vigil

Sales Administration Assistant

1-303-285-3281 DIRECT

1-303-355-1499 FAX
evigil@aatprod.com

 

 

 
 

TO ORDER CALL

1-800-354-3330

www.aatprod.com

Threaded Products Made in the USAYour Custom and Specialty Part Bent Products Experts

 

 

200 OK

OK

The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator, [no address given] and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.